OUR COLLECTIONS


We are currently working on three collections that are being gradually expanded at our own initiative and by customer request. The Artline products in particular are intended for the retail sector and supplied ready for sale in attractive outer packaging. Our little works of art in glass enrich any museum or design shop. Depending on the suitability of the motifs, the main motifs are expanded into product lines consisting of a keyring pendant, drinking glass and collectible coin. Read more about our product types.

Portfolio

Product types






BBCrystal

This special laser crystal has a conical shape with a thin 2mm black glass backing. Thanks to the natural contrast of the black glass backing, the lasered motif is immediately visible in what is actually a transparent solid. The conical shape is highly elegant and designed to optimise the effect of incident light (from the top and sides) on the lasered motif, creating “indirect” lighting. Another effect of this shape is that the viewing side is tilted back slightly, especially in the portrait format, establishing an ideal view angle. The BBCrystal is patented and available exclusively from us. All lasered motifs are 3D point clouds.

Dimensions: 80x50x50 mm
Motifs see collections


Keyring

We use special laser glass for our keyring pendants with 3D glass engraving. It has a polished surface and is stress-relieved so the laser beam accurately targets the middle of the glass without being deflected. The edges of the glass are bevelled by about 1mm and the chain is securely fastened to the glass.

Dimensions: 30x20x15 mm, length of chain: 75 mm, diameter key ring: 30 mm
Motifs see collections


Tumbler

The drinking glasses used by us come from a traditional German manufacturer and are refined by us with a 3D-light laser engraving (low height of the Z-axis) in the bottom of the glass. The glasses are made of high quality crystal glass, dishwasher safe and have a capacity of 0.2l.

Dimensions: 88 mm high, diameter 70 mm
Motifs see collections


Glass coin

Our collectible coins with 2D glass engraving are made of high quality clear glass manufactured in Germany. The edge of the glass is matt ground and edged on both sides. Glass coins in our collection come with a protective coin bag and an inlay with basic data about the respective motif.

Dimensions: diameter 50 mm, depth 6 mm
Motifs see collections

UNSERE KOLLEKTIONEN


Wir arbeiten derzeit an drei Kollektionen, die wir sukzessive in Eigeninitiative und auf Kundenwunsch erweitern. Insbesondere die Produkte der Artline sind auf den Einzelhandel ausgerichtet und werden in einer attraktiven Umverpackung verkaufsfertig geliefert. Unsere kleinen Kunstwerke in Glas bereichern jeden Museums- und Designshop. Je nach motivischer Eignung werden die Hauptmotive zur Produktlinie erweitert, bestehend aus Schlüsselanhänger, Trinkglas und Sammeltaler. Mehr über unsere Produktarten lesen.

Portfolio

Unsere Produktarten






BBCrystal

Dieser spezielle Laserkristall ist konisch geformt und die Glasrückseite ist mit einer 2mm dünnen schwarzen Glasschicht versehen. Diese schwarze Glasrückseite sorgt automatisch für den nötigen Kontrast, um das gelaserte Motiv in einem eigentlich transparenten Körper unmittelbar sehen zu können. Die konische Form ist sehr elegant und so gestaltet, dass sich der Lichteinfall (von oben und den Seiten) optimal auf das gelaserte Motiv auswirkt und für eine "indirekte" Beleuchtung sorgt. Ein weiterer Effekt der Form ist die leicht nach hinten geneigte Ansichtsseite, insbesondere im Hochformat, was einen idealen Betrachtungswinkel ermöglicht. Das BBCrystal ist patentiert und exklusiv bei uns erhältlich. Alle gelaserten Motive sind 3D Punktwolken.

Glasmaß: 80x50x50mm
Motive siehe Kollektionen


Keyring

Wir verwenden für unsere Schlüsselanhänger mit 3D Glasinnengravur spezielles Laserglas, dessen Oberfläche poliert und spannungsfrei ist, damit der Laserstrahl zielgenauin die Glasmitte geht, ohne abgelenkt zu werden. Die Kanten des Glases sind mit einer ca. 1mm starken Phase versehen, die Kette ist stabil am Glas befestigt.

Glasmaße: 30x20x15mm, Länge Kette: 75mm, Durchmesser Keyring: 30mm
Motive siehe Kollektionen


Trinkglas

Die von uns verwendeten Trinkgläser stammen aus einer traditionsreichen deutschen Manufaktur und werden von uns mit einer 3D-light Glasinnengravur (geringe Ausprägung der z-Achse) im Bodeneis des Glases veredelt. Die Gläser sind aus hochwertigem Kristallglas, spülmaschinengeeignet und haben ein Fassungsvermögen von 0,2l.

Glasmaß: 88mm hoch, 70mm im Durchmesser
Motive siehe Kollektionen


Sammeltaler

Unsere Sammeltaler mit 2D Glasinnengravur sind aus hochwertigem Weißglas aus deutscher Herstellung. Der Glasrand ist mattgeschliffen und beidseitig gesäumt. Bei Glastalern aus unseren Kollektionen ist eine schützende Münztasche sowie ein Inlay mit den Eckdaten zum jeweiligen Motiv im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Glasmaß: 50m im Durchmesser, 6mm Tiefe
Motive siehe Kollektionen